savasana.

I’ve incorporated a daily yoga practice into my life for years and years. I know I should turn my nose up, but instead I really love when yoga meets “cool” culture. Why not? Here’s a glimpse of celebrity style yoga through the decades.

the Beatles with Maharishi Mahesh Yogi in India

Christy Turlington

popular NY “yoga for everyone” instructor Tara Stiles

This entry was published on October 7, 2010 at 1:56 PM. It’s filed under Uncategorized and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink. Follow any comments here with the RSS feed for this post.

2 thoughts on “savasana.

  1. hi darling- what a nice post. i should definitely give yoga another try soon- you inspired me now.
    im off to a dance workout today- cant wait 😉
    i have the most fun working out when dancing.
    wish you a wonderful weekend
    xx

  2. Christy Turlington is so gorgeous!!!!!

Leave a Reply

