gossip worthy.

For those of you who were glued to the tube as Gossip Girl premiered on the streets of Paris, you may have noticed the outrageous pumpkin orange Vespa. Or perhaps I only did because I’m scooter crazy. Regardless, it was very reminscent of the orange wheels I shot on the streets of New York City. And since I’m posting on a Gossip Girl episode, I must comment on Lou Doillon’s cameo. I’d kill to dine with Lou…

This entry was published on September 15, 2010 at 2:04 PM. It’s filed under scooters and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Follow any comments here with the RSS feed for this post.

2 thoughts on “gossip worthy.

  1. Will be really interesting to see LOU! wow. and those pink pants are so nice.
    i bought a dress on sale at h&m today in a similar fabric. love it!
    my skills are not that good at all. but thanks for the compliment dear.
    good luck on the preparations for the wedding 😉
    xx

  2. If you get a rendez vous avec Lou, I too would like to attend that one! Or at least, I will help in taking the photos for your blog from a distance!

Leave a Reply

