foxy.

Sure I’m aware that it’s mid-August, but I can’t help my excitement over the ubiquitous furs in the fall/winter collections. So when I spotted the (above) vintage mink capelet in my local antique store, I just couldn’t pass it up. Perhaps the heat had discouraged other shoppers. What a steal!

Chanel

Victoria Beckham in Isabel Marant

Isabel Marant

Gucci

photo credits: because I’m addicted, style.com

This entry was published on August 9, 2010 at 4:52 AM. It’s filed under fashion and tagged . Bookmark the permalink. Follow any comments here with the RSS feed for this post.

3 thoughts on “foxy.

  1. Great buy!! I just saw a similar one at a local boutique the other day! Can you imagine? They’re selling fur jackets in Hawaii! xxoxooxoxo

  2. ahh love it! cant wait to use my fur-jacket from topshop this winter

  3. Gorgeous!! Only you my dear could locate this precious piece, here in Boulder!
    Cannot wait to see it on you this Fall/ Winter.

Leave a Reply

