Yacht & Dingy

I seem to be fixated on the Chanel 2011 Resort Collection.  Come on, who isn’t mildly allured by the breezy beach elegance of Saint Tropez.While I may not be sipping Domaine Ott Rosé at seaside Le Club 55, I am augmenting my personal inventory of nautical stripes.  Delightful for the steamy months ahead.

Garance Doré

Little Plastic Horses

iffer’s little nest

the cherry blossom girl

Angela Adams sail bag for J.Crew

Chanel Resort 2011, style.com

french linens

This entry was published on May 24, 2010 at 3:35 PM and is filed under fashion. Bookmark the permalink. Follow any comments here with the RSS feed for this post.

2 thoughts on “Yacht & Dingy

  1. im so into stripes too! in fact, i am wearing them now!

  2. Interesting site, keep up the good work, my colleagues would love this. I read a lot of blogs daily, and for the most part the authors lack substance, but not in this case. I just wanted to make a short comment to say I’m glad I found your blog, I’m gonna bookmark this jjscholl.wordpress.com web site. Thanks

Leave a Reply

